Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Left

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Kylie Pettus

Realtor
435-669-4845
kylie.theagencygroup@gmail.com

Kailey Graziano

Realtor
925-404-4361
Kailey@grazianohomes.com

Jordan Hafen

Realtor
435-862-1937
jordan@rsrteam.com

Steve Mangelson

Realtor
435-313-7164
sales@legacy.hg.com

Craig Linnell

Realtor
435-313-1469
Reoagent@hotmail.com

Helen Fua

Realtor
435-525-1299
helen@rsrteam.com

Stacey Utley

Office Manager/ Realtor
435-275-2775
stacey@redrockcompanies.com

The Agency Group- Chris Jones & Jaimi Carter

Realtors
435-632-3571 or 435-359-3356
Theagencygroup@gmail.com

Richard Malievsky

Realtor
858-444-5468
richardrealtorsaintgeorge@gmail.com

Jaimi Carter & Chris Jones

Realtors
435-359-3356 or 435-632-3571
jaimi.theagencygroup@gmail.com or chris.theagencygroup@gmail.com