Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Left

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Eric Gubler

Realtor
435 619-2841
egublerrealestate@gmail.com

Carrie Haas

Realtor
435 773-0910
carrie@desertlivingsaintgeorge.com

Josh Scarelli

Realtor
435 632-3456
joshuascarelli@gmail.com

Melina Vargas

Realtor
801 750-4701
utahhomeswithmelina@gmail.com

Derek Bergstrom

Realtor
702 806-0408
derekbergstrom171@gmail.com

Cyndy Bergman

Realtor
801 680-1948
cyndyj@hotmail.com

Renae Stucki

Realtor
435 216-8764
renae@limerealtygroup.com

Kris Bullock

Realtor
435 313-9165
kris@limerealtygroup.com

Ray Kounalis

Realtor
435 229-2968
rjkounalis@gmail.com

Candace Spendlove

Realtor
435 616-1033
candace5@live.com