Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Left

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Kris Bullock

Realtor
435 313-9165
kris@limerealtygroup.com

Ray Kounalis

Realtor
435 229-2968
rjkounalis@gmail.com

Candace Spendlove

Realtor
435 616-1033
candace5@live.com

Aaron Rivera

Realtor
385 298-8160
aaronrivera.realtor@gmail.com

Brent Thompson

Realtor
435 862-9515
brent@reoxygen.com

Matt Meyer

Realtor
435-238-4073
matt@johnhookteam.com

Dick Schade

Realtor
435 632-6754
Dick@rsrteam.com

Tyler Meyers

Realtor
435 773-0707
tymey@hotmail.com

Erika Rogers

Realtor
435 229-8801
erikarogersrealtor@gmail.com

Stan Winward

Realtor
435 229-7563
stanwinward@gmail.com